Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dewayne Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dewayne Smith

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenny Taylor

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly always responds or answers your questions"

James Dixon

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"friendly staff"

Bill Bell

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Most helpful. Very pleased with the help I received."

Black ops racing

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim was awesome she was super nice and very helpful."

Danielle Wallin

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. I love Tammy."

robert palmer

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people."

Jenny Zornes

August 3, 2019

4  out of  5
"Ladies on the phone were polite and answered my questions and took care of my needs. Prices are a bit high for my liking but it is what it is."

Shaun Hood

January 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have done business with DeWayne Smith State Farm for years . Always there when you need them . We have our personal and business insurance there . I would highly recommend them to anyone."

Lori Boatman

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dwayne Smith is awesome! He has been in the insurance industry for many years now and is great at his job. He is a very caring man who cares about meeting all your insurance needs!"

Jessa Yates

September 4, 2018

1  out of  5
"Called to receive a quote about 6 months ago, was on the phone with the receptionist for maybe a minute or two before I was done talking to her, she was not very friendly. Well, last week I came in to recieve a quote since they are the closest to my home in Ringgold and decided to give a second chance. The lady that sits right up front was not friendly at all, had a lot of attitude. I don’t know if they were the same person because I didn’t catch a name either time but I would put money on it. I would not recommend this State Farm to anyone. What I would recommend is that “Dewayne” gets some customer service reps that are friendly since they deal with his customers."