Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenny Taylor

Jenny Taylor

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Taylor
"Friendly always responds or answers your questions"
Profile photo of James Dixon

James Dixon

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Dixon
"friendly staff"
Profile photo of Bill Bell

Bill Bell

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Bell
"Most helpful. Very pleased with the help I received."
Profile photo of Black ops racing

Black ops racing

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Black ops racing
"Kim was awesome she was super nice and very helpful."
Profile photo of Danielle Wallin

Danielle Wallin

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Wallin
"Very helpful. I love Tammy."
Profile photo of robert palmer

robert palmer

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by robert palmer
"Very nice people."
Profile photo of Jenny Zornes

Jenny Zornes

August 3, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Jenny Zornes
"Ladies on the phone were polite and answered my questions and took care of my needs. Prices are a bit high for my liking but it is what it is."
Profile photo of Shaun Hood

Shaun Hood

January 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Hood
"We have done business with DeWayne Smith State Farm for years . Always there when you need them . We have our personal and business insurance there . I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Lori Boatman

Lori Boatman

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Boatman
"Dwayne Smith is awesome! He has been in the insurance industry for many years now and is great at his job. He is a very caring man who cares about meeting all your insurance needs!"